Bank's Holidays

 

 

List of holidays 2018
Monday, 1st January New Year
Friday, 30th March Good Friday
Monday, 2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday, 1st May Labour Day
Thursday, 10th May Ascension Day
Friday, 11th May Friday after Ascension Day
Monday, 21st May Whit Monday
Wednesday, 11th July Flemish Community Holiday
Wednesday, 15th August Mary's Ascension
Thursday, 1st November All Saints Day
Tuesday, 25th December Christmas
Wednesday, 26th December Boxing Day


 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours
Mon-Fri
9.00am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Netbanking