Bank's Holidays

 

 

List of holidays 2017
Friday, 14th April Good Friday
Monday, 17th April Easter Monday
Monday, 1st May Labour Day
Thursday, 25th May Ascension Day
Friday, 26th May Friday after Ascension Day
Monday, 5th June Whit Monday
Tuesday, 11th July Flemish Community Holiday
Friday, 21st July National Holiday
Tuesday, 15th August Mary's Ascension
Wednessday, 1st November All Saints Day
Monday, 25th December Christmas
Tuesday, 26th December Boxing Day


 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours
Mon-Fri
9.00am to 12.30pm
1.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Netbanking